CONTACT US

ULTIMAR INC CONTACT LIST

Address

Ultimar Inc.
11011 Vulcan Street
South Gate, CA 90280

Marty Raymondo
President
mraymondo@ultimarinc.com

Joy Eastwood
Director of Fixed Operations
jeastwood@ultimarinc.com

Rick Vargas
Director of Research & Development
rvargas@ultimarinc.com

Larry Wenger
Sales Manager
lwenger@ultimarinc.com
856-816-7934

Wesley Rourke
Regional Sales Manager
wrourke@ultimarinc.com
949-285-5654

General Customer Service
800-243-3272
562-923-5438

Daisy Vasquez
Finance Coordinator
dvasquez@ultimarinc.com

Natalie Rosales
Account Coordinator
nrosales@ultimarinc.com

Gina Bowling
Customer Service
GBowling@ultimarinc.com

Paulina Chia
Customer Service
pchia@ultimarinc.com